preloader
Tools by
Professionals for Professionals

Our Team

Management

Durda Alexander

Durda Alexander

Managing Director
Phone: +43 5225 6960 211
E-Mail: alexander.durda@stubai.com
KR Ing. Hörtnagl Johann

KR Ing. Hörtnagl Johann

Director
E-Mail: johann.hoertnagl@stubai.com

Accounting Department

Pekarek Otto

Pekarek Otto

Accounting & Controlling
Phone: +43 5225 6960 225
E-Mail: otto.pekarek@stubai.com
Schmidt Andreas

Schmidt Andreas

Accounting
Phone: +43 5225 6960 221
E-Mail: andreas.schmidt@stubai.com

Sales Representation

Kupfer Christian

Kupfer Christian

Sales Representative Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Salzburg, Carinthia, Upper Austria, West-Styria
Phone: +43 676 611 50 17
E-Mail: christian.kupfer@stubai.com
Resch Peter

Resch Peter

Sales Representative Italy & South-Tyrol
Phone: +39 331 859 30 95
E-Mail: peter.resch@stubai.com
Reicharth Franz

Reicharth Franz

Sales Representative Vienna, Lower Austria, Styria, Burgenland
Phone: +43 676 611 50 19
E-Mail: franz.reicharth@stubai.com
Gorczyca Michael

Gorczyca Michael

Purchasing & Sales Representation Tyrol, Vorarlberg (in assistance)
Phone: +43 5225 6960 244
E-Mail: michael.gorczyca@stubai.com

Sales Department

Strieder Daniela

Strieder Daniela

Head of Office & Sales
Phone: +43 5225 6960 245
E-Mail: daniela.strieder@stubai.com
Ossikow Gabi

Ossikow Gabi

Mediation & Sales
Phone: +43 5225 6960 211
E-Mail: office@stubai.com
Mayr Manuel

Mayr Manuel

Marketing & Sales
Phone: +43 5225 6960 234
E-Mail: manuel.mayr@stubai.com
Gatt Herbert

Gatt Herbert

Product Consultation
Phone: +43 5225 6960 228
E-Mail: detail@stubai.com
Zmani Mina

Zmani Mina

Sales
Phone: +43 5225 6960 230
E-Mail: mina.zmani@stubai.com
Gratl Simone

Gratl Simone

Sales
Phone: +43 5225 6960 216
E-Mail: simone.gratl@stubai.com
Höllrigl Patricia

Höllrigl Patricia

currently on maternity leave

Sales Department Export

Baetens Patrick

Baetens Patrick

Sales Export
Phone: +43 5225 6960 263
E-Mail: patrick.baetens@stubai.com
Vieweg Jakob

Vieweg Jakob

Sales Export
Phone: +43 5225 6960 240
E-Mail: jakob.vieweg@stubai.com
Braun Lukas

Braun Lukas

Sales Export
Phone: +43 5225 6960 235
E-Mail: lukas.braun@stubai.com
Von Gimborn Arnold

Von Gimborn Arnold

Sales Export
Phone: +43 5225 6960 275
E-Mail: arnold.vongimborn@stubai.com

Mountaineering Department

Dipl.Ing. Daniel de Pretis

Dipl.Ing. Daniel de Pretis

Product Manager
Phone: +43 5225 6960 265
E-Mail: daniel.depretis@stubai.com
Werner Blazsovsky

Werner Blazsovsky

Product Development
Phone: +43 5225 6960 272
E-Mail: werner.blazsovsky@stubai.com

Purchasing Department

Gorczyca Michael

Gorczyca Michael

Purchasing & Sales Representation Tyrol, Vorarlberg (in assistance)
Phone: +43 5225 6960 244
E-Mail: michael.gorczyca@stubai.com
Pekarek Peter

Pekarek Peter

Purchasing & Warehouse Director
Phone: +43 5225 6960 241
E-Mail: peter.pekarek@stubai.com

IT Department

Kerschbaummayr Peter

Kerschbaummayr Peter

IT Administrator
Phone: +43 5225 6960 269
E-Mail: edv@stubai.com
Laube Sabine

Laube Sabine

IT Assistant
Phone: +43 5225 6960 268
E-Mail: sabine.laube@stubai.com

Warehouse

Pekarek Peter

Pekarek Peter

Purchasing & Warehouse Director
Phone: +43 5225 6960 241
E-Mail: peter.pekarek@stubai.com
with the entire warehouse team

with the entire warehouse team

Warehouse Staff

Retail Shop

Hinterlechner Stefan

Hinterlechner Stefan

Direct Sales
Phone: +43 5225 6960 228
E-Mail: detail@stubai.com
Schmidt Angela

Schmidt Angela

Direct Sales
Phone: +43 5225 6960 228
E-Mail: detail@stubai.com